Inviting Teammates

Invite your teammates to kickstart your work

Shreya Srivastava avatar
Written by Shreya Srivastava
Updated this week

Important Note: Only the account owners, admins, and users on custom roles with access can invite more users to the account.

Inviting teammates on Recruit CRM takes seconds.

To invite teammates, follow the below-given steps:

Go to Admin setting on the left sidebar, and click on Users

Click on the Invite Teammates button at the top right

Enter your teammate's Email ID, select a Role from the drop-down and click on Send Invitation button at the bottom.

And you are done! Your teammate(s) will receive a link via email through which they can start working with you instantly.


Things to know:

The "Role" determines what a user can do and what they can view.

Admin

An “Admin” can add records (candidates, companies, contacts, jobs), delete records (candidates, companies, contacts, jobs), view the complete database, export data from the list pages to CSV (up to 1000 records), and also have complete access to the admin panel (except Payments & Billing) and can invite teammates too.

Admins share many permissions with account owners but have certain limitations. Admins do not have access to the roles and permission section, plans and billings, premium job boards, and API integration token.

Team Member

A "Team Member" can add records (candidates, companies, contacts, jobs), view the complete database, do activities like adding notes/call logs/tasks & meetings, and other editing stuff but, they will not have access to delete the data.

They also Do Not have access to Admin Panel and Reports section.

Restricted Team Member

A "Restricted Team Member" can add records (candidates, companies, contacts, jobs), can only view the data that they are adding to the system and not the other user's data unless they have been made "owner" or "collaborator" on the record(s).

They will NOT have access to the admin panel, reports, and complete database.

Account Owner

Account Owners have complete access and control over the account. Other than all the access admin shares, only account owners can purchase calling credits, change account ownership, change account currency, and access full data export. Account owners also have access to the "Sent Email Conversation" KPI in team performance reports.

Please Note: Different roles and permissions can be assigned to custom role users on Business plans.

Did this answer your question?