Setting Up Your Profile Section
From your profile section, you can configure all the settings listed here 👉
So, let's go to the profile section by clicking on the avatar at the top right corner of your screen and hitting “Profile”.
1. Changing your Recruit CRM Profile Picture
You’ll see a blank image on the left side of your screen, click on the image to upload a profile picture for your Recruit CRM account.
2. Changing your Registered Email ID
Click on the “Email” section to change your login registered email.
Remove the existing email and type your new email
3. Changing your default Timezone
Select the appropriate time zone from the “Timezone” drop-down
Hit the Save Profile button to save the changes
4. Choosing your time format
You can choose between a 12-hour (AM/PM) format or a 24-hour time format.
Once a format is chosen, it will be reflected everywhere time is displayed or selected across RecruitCRM — for example, while scheduling interviews, custom date-time fields etc.
For example:
In 12-hour format, times will appear as: 5:00 AM, 5:00 PM.
In 24-hour format, times will appear as: 05:00, 17:00 (without AM/PM)
Works on web and mobile app: If the format is changed in web app, same will be reflected in mobile app too.
4. Changing your default Currency
You can have your preferred currency as a default currency from the drop-down.
This will automatically take it as a default currency wherever required in Recruit CRM.
Please Note: You can also have separate currency for each candidate and each job. You can change that by going inside the candidate's profile or inside that job.
5. Changing your Recruit CRM account password
6. Turning Off Email Reminders
7. Turning Off Email Tracking Pixel
This feature will help you manage your email tracking within Recruit CRM. If it is ON, Recruit CRM will add a tracking pixel in your email body. And if it is OFF, then the system won't add a tracking pixel.
If the emails that are sent from Recruit CRM are going to the SPAM/JUNK folder of your recipient, turn this tracking pixel OFF to avoid emails going to SPAM/JUNK.
That's about it!








