Recruit CRM makes it very simple to get back and restart your Recruit CRM subscription or revoke the cancelation if you decide to cancel your subscription.
Revoke the subscription cancelation before the subscription expiry
In case you decided to schedule a cancelation for your subscription, you can easily revert back the cancelation by following these steps:
1. Go to your admin settings and click on Account.
2. Scroll down, and click on "Revoke Cancelation".
Note: For instance, if your subscription expires on October 30 of the current year, and you cancel your subscription on October 20 of the same year, you will have complete access to your data and you can choose to revoke the cancelation anytime during this period.
Once you revoke the cancelation, the subscription will renew on the next renewal date and your account will be charged per usual.
Restarting the subscription after the subscription expiry:
In case your subscription has already expired, you can restart the subscription anytime before deactivating the account:
Your data will still be saved on our servers after the subscription expiry, but you will not be able to access it without restarting the subscription.
However, once you deactivate the account, all your data will be permanently deleted from our servers.
Hope this helps :)