Only Account Owners & Admins can delete records. Team members do not have permission to delete.
Records once deleted cannot be recovered. Please be careful while deleting records.
The method for deleting candidates, companies, contacts & jobs is the same.
Let's see this example of deleting Candidates from the Candidates List Page
You can delete any candidate from Recruit CRM by hitting the delete icon.
To do this:
Go to Candidates from left sidebar --> inside the Candidates page -> choose candidate(s) that you want to delete --> click on the Delete Button to delete the candidate(s).
You can also delete multiple records at a time.
Click on the check-box beside the column header ("Candidate Name" in this case) and all the records will get selected.
You will get an option of Delete on the header names.
Click on the trash icon and all the contacts will get deleted.