You can change the role or access level assigned to any of your teammates pretty easily

To change the Role and access of your teammates, Click on Admin Settings. Click on Users, a list of all your teammates will appear. Select the member whose role/access has to be changed. Now, click on the edit (pencil icon) to change the role and access of the recruiter and then click on update

Things to know:

Role determines what a user can do (Add/Delete/Update) and Access determines what they can view.

Recruiter Role: A "Recruiter" can add records (candidates, companies, contacts, jobs), do activities like adding notes/call logs/tasks & meetings and other editing stuff. But, CAN'T add or delete users and also don't have access to the admin panel.

Admin Role: An “Admin” can add records (candidates, companies, contacts, jobs), delete any records based on his access level. They also have complete access to the admin panel and can invite teammates.

Full Access: Grants access to all records (candidates, companies, contacts, jobs) across your database.

Restricted Access: Users with “Restricted access” can only view records that they are owners of and they are Collaborators on.

Did this answer your question?