You can change the role assigned to any of your teammates pretty easily :)
To change the Role of your teammates:
Click on Admin Settings --> Users, a list of all your teammates will appear.
Select the member whose "Role" has to be changed and click on the Edit (pencil icon) to change the role of the user and then click on the Update button to save the changes
Things to know:
The "Role" determines what a user can do and what they can view.
Admin: An “Admin” can add records (candidates, companies, contacts, jobs), delete records (candidates, companies, contacts, jobs), view the complete database, export data from the list pages to CSV (up to 1000 records), and also have complete access to the admin panel (except Plans, Billing and API & integrations) and can invite teammates too.
Team Member: A "Team Member" can only add records (candidates, companies, contacts, jobs), view the complete database, do activities like adding notes/call logs/tasks & meetings, and other editing stuff. But, CANNOT delete, or export records and also won't have access to the admin panel. Can only view & edit Deals owned by themself.
Restricted Team Member: A "Restricted Team Member" can only add records (candidates, companies, contacts, jobs), can only view the data that they are adding to the system and not the other user's data unless they have been made "owner" or "collaborator" on the record(s). They WON'T have access to the admin panel.
Related articles that can be of help: Create roles with custom access & permission options available in Recruit CRM to control what each user can see & do within Recruit CRM