How to cancel your Workflow Automation Subscription
1. Go to Admin Settings and click on Workflow Automation & Integrations tab.
2. Click on the “Manage Subscription” button located at the top right corner of the page.
3. Then click on the “Cancel Subscription” button to confirm your cancellation.
Once your subscription is cancelled, your access to workflow automation will continue until the next renewal date, ensuring uninterrupted use until then, unless you subscribe again.
Hope this helps!


