Skip to main content

Re-Connect Your Lost Connection In Workflow Automation

This article will guide you on how to re-connect your lost connection in Workflow Automation

Written by Likhitha Satya Maansi Rudra

You can easily re-connect your lost connection in Workflow Automation by following these steps:

2.Click on the Workflows tab.

3.On the left sidebar, select the 'Disconnected' tab under 'Connections' to display all disconnected connections from various applications, and click on the one you want to re-connect.

4. Log into your account or enter the required token keys, depending on the application you’re connecting.

Hope this helps!

Did this answer your question?