You might want to export all your data first.

In order to Deactivate your Recruit CRM Account. Please follow the steps mentioned below. 

Step 1: Go to Admin Settings

Step 2: Click on Account

Step 3: Scroll down, if needed & click on Deactivate your account.

Note: If you have more than 1 active seat, deactivate the other users and reduce your paid licenses to see the option to deactivate your account.

Deactivating Teammates & Reducing Paid Seats


WARNING: PLEASE READ CAREFULLY BEFORE YOU PROCEED.

Deactivating your Recruit CRM Account will cause permanent data loss

Once you click on the deactivate button, it'll be impossible for us or for anyone to retrieve your data. 

Everything will be deleted from Recruit CRM such as your records, emails, resumes, notes, & any uploaded files. 

This action is irreversible.  

Did this answer your question?