You can change the role assigned to any of your teammates pretty easily

To change the Role of your teammates:

  • Click on Admin Settings --> Users, a list of all your teammates will appear.
  • Select the member whose "Role" has to be changed and click on the Edit (pencil icon) to change the role of the user and then click on the Update button to save the changes

Things to know:

The "Role" determines what a user can do and what they can view.

Admin: An “Admin” can add records (candidates, companies, contacts, jobs), delete records (candidates, companies, contacts, jobs), view the complete database, export data from the list pages to CSV (up to 1000 records), and also have complete access to the admin panel (except Plans & Billing) and can invite teammates too.

Team Member: A "Team Member" can add records (candidates, companies, contacts, jobs), view the complete database, do activities like adding notes/call logs/tasks & meetings and other editing stuff.

But, CANNOT add or delete users and also don't have access to the admin panel.

Restricted Team Member: A "Team Member" can only add records (candidates, companies, contacts, jobs), can only view the data that they are adding to the system and not the other user's data unless they have been made "owner" or "collaborator" on the record(s).

They will NOT have access to the admin panel.

Did this answer your question?